• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

NOW IS TIME!

P.S longhorn I know you play on Feenix so stop with the gimmicks.

I hope you are joking, i am a fucking Vanilla noob. I started out HERE on Twinstar years ago, just search wotlk armory for my druid with same name.
If you are not joking, then god help us you ******, how can a man licking Twinstars balls so hard be actually Failnix member? Doesnt make sense.

I just want to tell you guys that Twinstar is a different story when it comes to uptime and quality, this isnt your average server hidden in the basement running on pentium 3 or something like that. These servers run all day every day, except for maintenance restarts and occasional restarts caused by some new patches.

This "company" has strong foundations, unlike other Vanilla servers which seem to be led by a bunch of teenagers.

OFFICIAL UPDATE: The server will be released Soon

The uncertainty surrounding this release is pretty blizzlike imo

I’d hate for this server to become another mythical Core Craft...

Well it won't be. corecraft has never been online, so it doesn't have a host, ddos protection no experience , nothing.

Kronos was online before, so afaik they can just flip a switch to bring it online. But they want to make it better first.

Yeah I agree, I’d hate for this server to become another mythical Core Craft... I think that Nostalrius will release the soonest... they were having people sign up for a news letter within 7 days to get an idea for how many people are going to play upon release... to see who is tuned in. It is nice to see someone actually pushing for release and not blowing smoke up the asses of the public.

- - - Updated - - -

P.S. I think that sign ups for the newsletter are still going on.