• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Information Warlock Summoning

Status
Not open for further replies.
Ahahahah I giggled IRL.

I'm rather new to the topic and prob my opinion doesn't matter, but I think people should use mage portals and flight paths as intended by design.
I would prob go a step further and make warlocks only capable of summong characters the same level or lower. So only 60s can summon 60s.
I mean, how hard is it to get a guild warlock and 2 people out to a location to summon the rest of the raid? :what:

It is impossible to get world buffed without warlock alts in every zone. You must be a casual.

Wow, I couldn't even be bothered to read all 19 pages of crying but my instant reaction to the first three whiny posts was: OMG you people are so bloody lazy it's hillarious!
Have you even gone through the headache of running through every single zone in Azeroth to pick up the FPs? Leveling a warlock to 20 might seem slightly easier but was never meant as a workaround for players to "abuse". (I bet basically none of you had 4 different accounts in retail for this purpose.)
And regarding not being ABLE to pick up world buffs before raids -are you kidding me? Try again and use your brain. It's totally doable and you'll only loose the time it takes for you to reach the instance as intended. Or bribe benched/non raiding warlocks to summon you if it's so important to you..

Have fun and don't die!

I find it pretty funny that people here are angry and even lying to get there view through.