• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Your knowledge of Vanilla PvE?

How deep is your knowledge of Vanilla PvE?

• I'm an expert, I know almost everything.

Votes: 19 16.4%
  • I'm an expert when it comes to my class(es).

Votes: 17 14.7%
  • I DO know a lot. But there're some raids about which I know very little. Or knew, but forgot.

Votes: 47 40.5%
  • I know something. But there're a lot of things about which I know very little. Or knew, but forgot.

Votes: 13 11.2%
  • I have a rough notion about life on 60... Very rough.

Votes: 13 11.2%
  • Kronos will be my first door to the Vanilla World.

Votes: 7 6.0%

• Total voters

nimeralos

Authorized
The poll is anonymous, so you can vote truthfully and no one will think you're a noob.

I'm sorry if options aren't precise enough. I believe that "knowledge-meter" doomed to be a bit inaccurate :)

Last edited:
"I know something. But there're a lot of things about which I know very little. Or knew, but forgot."

I played retail Vanilla and quit not long after Burning Crusade, then a few Vanilla servers over the past few years. I never got far once I discovered they were bugged and lackluster. I remember a good amount of the fundamentals but almost nothing about higher level and end-game content.

Looking forward to fleshing out my knowledge on classic WoW.