• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Couple of questions from an old Vanilla hero

Dreamhack

Hello!

I've been playing on Vanilla servers now for about 4 years, and seen servers that are a big "hype" going not so good with the population and then die out, here are some questions :)

1. How many players can Kronos server handle? ED got about 800 players on peak hour, and then down to stable 600.

2. I get that your scripts are way better, but will that be enough to get people to join? i fear that the "follow the pack" thing and people wont leave feenix until you can show that Kronos have over 1k players.

3. When Rebirth and Scriptscraft was released they also said that their scripts were way better... but both servers died out.. exactly what will make this a big hit?

4. please reconsider linking Horde and Ally AH :) will be alot more fun leveling up and getting my mats actually sold (compared to when ED was released)

5. Since we are talking Vanilla and the old vanilla players are not teens anymore.. can you please start the server BEFORE christmas?
many of us working class heros got time off from work during these times, it would be awesome :D

Rebirth was never really big so that doesn't count imo.
ScriptCraft did not die out, it got shut down. Thats a big difference.

1. 2k+
2. 1k should be cake
3. ^ see above
4. -
5. Server will be released when its ready.

2. I get that your scripts are way better, but will that be enough to get people to join? i fear that the "follow the pack" thing and people wont leave feenix until you can show that Kronos have over 1k players.

3. When Rebirth and Scriptscraft was released they also said that their scripts were way better... but both servers died out.. exactly what will make this a big hit?