• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Rogue Is Subtlety viable for PVP and PVE?

Irvin

Are there any good talent builds for PVP with subtlety? I find that the talent tree has really useful tools such as Master of Deception and improved Sap that I really love. However I was told that the ability Hemorrhage is lesser compared to sinister strike, without end game gear?

I am new to rogues and am not sure about which combo generating abilities to use at the right time.

I don't really know the difference between calling myself a dagger rogue or a sword/mace/axe rogue, apart from the obvious weapon change.

Am I right in thinking that I need to use backstab whenever possible as the combo generator?

Will this talent build work well in PVP? http://www.wowprovider.com/?talent=11215875_4_83053c105031d3s50025300033212100

Do only my party members/bg group/raid members see my /say or /yell when I am in stealth? Does the enemy see my chat?

So yeah I was wondering if I could get any help on building or finding a Subtlety talent build and how to play the Subtlety.

Sorry for so many vague and newbie questions. Thank you very much for reading and I appreciate all feedback and comments. Ohhh myyy goooddd I can't wait for this server to release :D

Last edited:
Are there any good talent builds for PVP with subtlety? I find that the talent tree has really useful tools such as Master of Deception and improved Sap that I really love. However I was told that the ability Hemorrhage is lesser compared to sinister strike, without end game gear?

I am new to rogues and am not sure about which combo generating abilities to use at the right time.