• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Kronos 1?

nimeralos

Authorized
There was a thread about how to help Kronos 1, but I can't find it.

Would you consider e.g. making it a highrate server? You could also make it PvE. You'd have to disable transfers to Kronos TBC for any highrate-leveled characters though. I don't think it's trivial to implement, but should be possible. I think it's a good and perhaps the only way to maintain low but somewhat-healthy population on K1.

I've been saying that Kronos is "fine" for 3 years, but tbh now it's not. I don't think K1 should just idle for years until KTBC.

I mean, you could just leave it as is. There will always be some raidloggers and whatnot. It just, idk, doesn't feel right.

With just the last guild raiding on K1 horde side, the situation on K1 is pretty bad. I'm quite surprised Kronos management did not do anything to support K1. Twinstar got nice numbers on K3, forget K1? Some of us were here when Kronos was low-populated, when x7 event happened, and when the refugees from Elysium came. When the Kronoses united. People are leaving K1 now for other projects (besides K3), loyalty is a two way street. I'm sure there's a way to change things.