• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Looking for a home (A)

Pallydiam

I've been playing retail since launch, brother was in the beta and I got hooked just watching him play. I'm new to the server but looking for a guild that doesn't expect me to be level 60 this week but can count on me when I am. Leveling a paladin atm. I'm online off and on throughout the day. In-game name is same as forum.

Hey Pallydiam,

We are recruiting members in TehBox. We would love to have you be apart of our community!

We are a NA guild that plans on raiding 8pm EST sun,mon,tue

If you have any questions just let me know

Doomelf
TehBox Guild Master

We are lacking healers and paladins are not good DPS or Tanks in Vanilla.
Maybe i misread your whisper in game. i get alot of ret/prot paladins asking to join but we do want holy paladins.

Last edited:
As long as you respec when you're 60 for raids than it is OK :) Hope to have you apart of the team!

Well I was dps in vanilla on a paladin in a 5% guild on Stonemaul (a-team) alliance side. I was always in the top 10 dps. You're holding onto ancient ideas that's just not true sir. Forcing someone to play a certain way because you don't like it tells me enough about your guild sir. Have a great day.

Still looking for a up coming raiding guild. Currently leveling a paladin but plan on having multiple toons for multiple roles.

Good luck getting into a guild than i get messages daily from paladins trying to secure a raid spot as DPS. There are a ton on the server guildless because no one will accept a DPS pally. You have alot of competition and better off making your own guild if you want to try to do that.