• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Private Server PvP Problem

Ksparks

Hello all,
I hope this post is in the correct area for the upcoming Kronos server, I am not the most tech savvy person. First, I wanted to start off by saying I am very excited for this server. The staff seems professional, kind, and dedicated, which too be honest, I haven't seen much of that in other private server endeavors. Since I am fairly new to private servers, I won't go off making tons of suggestions and pretending like I know much about how these things work. My only real hope is that this server is as close to "blizzlike" as possible, being that vanilla was my favorite of the three WoWs I played (I stopped towards the end of WotlK, because I just couldn't do it anymore, the game was continually growing away from what I loved). However, I must say I am in favor of the reduction of the respect cost to 10g, because I feel that will encourage people to contribute in both PvP and PvE whole heartedly. Though, I can understand if people have qualms over it, and I would not be upset if it remained what it use to be.