• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Sulfura WSG PVP VID

MrComa119

Greetings,

Few weeks ago, I started playing again after a long break of 3-4 months. I have been solo queuing WSG a lot and I decided put together a short vid which includes a lot of scenes where I carried flag for our team (coz you know, alliance pugs usually have no FC... most of the time).

I hope you enjoy it.

Cheers,
Sulf

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mdIGRFT5T4

[video=youtube;7mdIGRFT5T4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mdIGRFT5T4[/video]

Last edited:
I liked it. Decent clips, but seriously slowmo of you bopping and boffing people? :D

fellson ally spy confirmed
also Malise King of Flame
and Pantheaa kickmaster

i liked it.

Dat coil at the end was awesome, and prior to that the Silence stacked with Kidney Shot was great as well, solo queue life lol!

I remember we played together in warsong quite some time ago, so happy you're still rocking there! Well played! :D

I liked it. Decent clips, but seriously slowmo of you bopping and boffing people? :D

Yea true, I was thinking the bof on the druid was so perfectly well timed and the bop was on FC so I could pick flag from him , basically makes all those cds popped on him kind of "wasted" you know, such as pomPyro:D

- - - Updated - - -

Dat coil at the end was awesome, and prior to that the Silence stacked with Kidney Shot was great as well, solo queue life lol!

I remember we played together in warsong quite some time ago, so happy you're still rocking there! Well played! :D

Yes we did! Need to see you around more often