• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

1 more day

Wanted to make a similar Thread - let's survive the last 24 Hours together guys ! I can't wait !! And yet I'm still not sure which class to play (Rogue, Warrior or Hunter ?). Anyways I wish everyone a decent time on Kronos and hope we all will get along with each other well :)

I am very new to Kronos but I do not know how to feel. I do not really see a big hype on this forums but on every private server stream and even forums the Kronos 'propaganda' is HUGE!

I mean, i really am looking forward to play here but the forums seem to be so quiet and not very active about it :(

I just hope the population be at a healthy number, I don't want to be on a dead server again in 1 month.

But yeah: CANT WAIT!

I am very new to Kronos but I do not know how to feel. I do not really see a big hype on this forums but on every private server stream and even forums the Kronos 'propaganda' is HUGE!

I mean, i really am looking forward to play here but the forums seem to be so quiet and not very active about it :(

I just hope the population be at a healthy number, I don't want to be on a dead server again in 1 month.

Yeah I guess Nostalrius players fear Kronos release quite a bit and spread lies because of that...

peoples don't answer cauz they work or student, and the game is not already start imo :)

more than 18k posts & servers isnt out yet :p its enough hype on forum dont u think

more than 18k posts & servers isnt out yet :p its enough hype on forum dont u think
I am talking for the last couple of days. I mean if you watch streams and read other forums (like nostalrius) you see the people 'promoting' Kronos all the time.