• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Paladin Confused with other guides

BountyCze

Authorized
Hi,
Its my first time playing on vanilla server as an paladin therefore i looked up some guide but im really confused.
Some talents seems to be illogical and random. I would like to level as a retribution paladin and don't understand this choices people in guides made.

1) Protection Talent - Redoubt - I really dont get this one, unless you are carrying shield with you all the time its useless and yet i see a lot of guides use it. Or maybe its just a tool to get to 3% hit talent...

2) Retribution Talent - Improved Seal of the Crusader - This one i find cool and yet i read that i should use only Seal of Command, so another useless talent or? But atleast there is that 15% Judgement damage.

I just reached level 25 and im not sure if i should go for consecration, since im killing one mob at a time i feel that i wont need it. My rotation : Seal of Crusader (To make sure im using the talent) - judgement - Seal of Command - judgement -> repeat. I would like to know you opinions if im doing it right or you have better rotation.

My talents:
http://db.vanillagaming.org/?talent#sxxzZVuZef0tbcqo