• Dear Guest,

You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

TwinStar team

Alliance Roaming in Stonetalon.

Hokuspokus

Hi, my first post so not 100% sure im in the right place.

For 2 days straight there has been high level alliance ganking the living crap out of me and others in Stonetalon Mountain.
So if any world pvp:ers (hordes) feel like defending weak peons like myself there, I would highly appreciate having some backup while questing.

Have a continued great day.

Best Regards // Hokuspokus (Kronos II)

Because posting stuff like this in forums gives you 10.000XP.

If you're gonna respond to a thread atleast be more serious.

I would guess im not experienced enough to know where, I follow the questline that is given. And since I've faced an issue here I thought id asked for help in these forums.

Any lvl 60 that goes to a lowbie area to gank is a loser. There is no challenge in one shotting a lvl 23. Southpark profiled these guys correctly.

That being said, Stonetalon is awesome for world pvp! I bring my lvl 19 twink out here to fight lvl 24+ horde folks. Most of the fights are fairly balanced which makes it a lot of fun. Much of the time the horde see me and start the fight themselves.

Any lvl 60 can kill a lvl 20 but killing a lvl 30 as a lvl 19 is exceptionally fun and very sporty.

Stonetalon is Horde's equivalent to Alliance's Redridge Mountains which also gets griefed on a constant basis.

Any lvl 60 that goes to a lowbie area to gank is a loser. There is no challenge in one shotting a lvl 23.
Who says hes looking for a challenge? Judging from this thread it seems like he got what he came for.
Making your butt a bit more sore.