• Dear Guest,

    You're browsing our forum as a Guest meaning you can only see a portion of the forum in read-only mode.
    To view all forum nodes and be able to create threads/posts please register or log-in with your existing account.

    TwinStar team

[MC] Molten Core NA <Toxic> Hosted MC - June 13th

pronator

New Member
Joined
Apr 30, 2016
Likes
0
Location
USA
#1

Toxic Hosted Molten Core
About Us: Greetings fellow Kronos raiders! Toxic has been together and raiding for 3+ years now. We are well established and in it for the long haul (Classic)! We raid Wednesday & Thursday (Monday in the future also). Our normal raid times are 10 PM EST (7 PM PST) until 1 AM EST (10 PM PST). We have been raiding MC & Onyxia with 22-30 people the last few weeks and wanted to PUG the last spots to fill and help recruit new faces that want to join a dedicated guild. Please feel free to sign up for MC or message a guildie online if you would like to join Toxic!

Info: We are hosting a semi Guild Fresh MC PUG on Wednesday June 13th, 2018 @ 10:00 PM EST (2 AM UTC). Invites will go out 30 min prior to start. World buffs and consumes are optional but always appreciated. We have a lot of experience with MC so new players are welcome we will be more then happy to explain the fights to you if need be.

Sign Up: Sign up for MC!

Raid Date: Wednesday, June 13th, 2018 @ 10:00 PM EST (7:00 PM PST)
**Invites will start at approx. 9:30 PM EST (6:30PM PST)


Raid Loot: We use a +1 loot system along with a visible Bis/Class Priority list (Toxic Priority List)
  1. Priority sheet takes precedence over everyone and is how we determine if certain classes are eligible for certain loot.
  2. +1 uses a MS>OS rolling system where the player who wants an item can roll and if they win they will receive a +1 until Domo.
  3. At Domo your +1 will reset giving you another opportunity to roll without penalty.
  4. If you have a +1 you may still roll on items but if someone without a +1 rolls they will win over you regardless of your roll. IF no one rolls for +1 it will be considered off spec/PVP and will be open roll.
Voice Coms: Teamspeak 3
  1. We use Teamspeak 3 for our Voice communication.
  2. You must be in TS3 in order to receive loot.
  3. You don't need to speak in TS but you must be able to hear.
Reserved Items: Patterns, Cores, Legendaries, Bonereaver's Edge

Required Addons: KTM, BigWigs, Decursive (Mages/Healers)

Consums: Feel free to use whatever you want. We encourage you to check out this list: Consumable List

See you there!


Apply to the team today! http://toxicgaming.us/user-registration/

Pronator -- GM of <Toxic>
Protection Warrior -- Mining/Herbalism
Toxic || Naxx Bosses || Pronator's YouTube || Toxic DKP System || Loot Priority
 
Top Bottom